Laurent Auxietre

1

2

4

3

5

6

7

8

9

10

Photos by Laurent Auxietre

Here is something about him:

“I try to shoot the most interesting subjects of humankind. I have developed that interest in ethnic groups for many reasons such as looking at other artist’s work, travelling etc. And for this, I regularly travel all across continents to find what I seek. Out of this activity I regularly do exhibitions and and I also sell fine art prints of my work.”

Blog: www.laurentauxietre.wordpress.com

Web-site: www.laurentauxietre.com

~ by fotografiedemoda on July 25, 2009.

3 Responses to “Laurent Auxietre”

  1. I really like the cultural aspect to these photos. The photos provide a very perceptive eye into some wonderful detail.

  2. Ive seen these wonderful photos on Model Mayhem. What exquisite work I love the colors, expressions, and cultural diversity. Well done.

  3. While I love the lighting in these photos, I find it hard to believe it was completely accomplished without photoshop

Leave a Reply

 
